New answers tagged

-3

No it is not Haram you have to understand that For Christians all foods are clean, early on when The followers of Jesus were preaching the Gospel Peter in the book of acts saw a vision where God told him to eat the types of foods that Jews Consider unclean Peter said to God " I surely cannot eat what is unclean" God then said do not call unclean ...


Top 50 recent answers are included