Skip to main content

New answers tagged

0 votes

What's meaning of this saying regarding the word taraib

Your rough translations are incorrect because الصلب is the spine and الترائب is the thorax. So the location is covered or protected by these bone structures. In other words, Verse (86:7) describes the ...
Medi1Saif's user avatar
  • 45.6k
0 votes

Brother and sister hood

She is an ajnabi and she can not be your friend nor sister. The only thing you can do is either marry her or marry her mother or daughter, then she will be your mehram.
Qaaf's user avatar
  • 577

Top 50 recent answers are included