I've been struggling with insomnia for a while so I bought some melatonin pills which also have hops (the plant). I googled what exactly hops is and apparently some people say it's haram but I haven't found out much. The problem is that all sleeping pills have either alcohol or gelatine (capsule) so these are the only pills that looked like I could buy them. Can I still use them?

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .