Even though you can't get intoxicated by sugar alcohols, they contain some ethanol. So since Erythritol is a sugar alcohol, is it forbidden?
Now before I say anything I just need to say I'm not an Islamic scholar whatsoever, I'm just a normal Muslim guy. Now that we have clarified that, I would like to answer your question. Since you can't get intoxicated by sugar, it is not haram. I would also assume it isn't haram because fruits such as dates have some sugar alcohol, and we know dates and fruit are not haram. So therefore, I don't think it is haram.