I've watched many cooking videos on youtube and I normally see a lot of people cook things that are haraam. For example, pork belly, beef wellington (contains bacon), vanilla ice cream (vanilla extract), and other things that if I were to eat it would be haraam.
I always wondered if watching those videos would be haraam. I have no intention of making the foods either, I am just watching the videos themselves.
I don't know very much about the ayat and sunnah so I can't find out if it is haraam or not. Can someone please help me find an answer? Jazakallah, Assalamualaikum my dear brothers and sisters.