I went to Burger King and they had an ice cream whose wrapper had an image that looked like the name of Allah in Arabic.
Is it haram to eat an ice cream whose packaging contains an image that looks Allah in Arabic?
The image actually depicts the outline of an ice cream cone as you can compare below:
It does not say "Allah" ( الله ) since ا and ل are not joined like this when writing Arabic.
I do not think that Burger King or their artists have claimed that this is meant to depict anything other than a cone.
So, you should not rely on imaginations about secret intentions. But if you really feel uncomfortable with it then you can avoid it if you want to.
My opinion on all matters of this kind is that it is in all situations better to avoid such things.
And it depends on their intention of printing such things, is it accidental or co-incidence or they are doing it on purpose. In all cases as a muslim you should talk with them and let them know that this is like this and they should change their design immediately. If it is on purpose, they must be held accountable by law!