I been working in a foreign country and they have meetings at hotel and dinner. But it's not halal but still chicken and beef. How can I escape such kind of food without making anyone offended or come underfire
1I'm a Muslim and I don't eat non-Halal food (?!)– ozbekJun 5, 2015 at 11:12
@ozbek that will be rude. Sound rude?– localhostJun 5, 2015 at 11:35
Vegetarians say they don't eat meat products and no one says that's rude of them.– ozbekJun 5, 2015 at 13:09
You can eat beef/chicken in western societies (McDonals/Burger King, etc.). It is halal since all of these establishment is owned by Christian/Jews of whom we are allowed to eat their food.– user12537Jun 5, 2015 at 15:48
1) tell them you are a Muslim and only eat halal meat
2) ask for vegetarian only food.
3) Go on a vegetarian dies and say you are on a vegetarian diet
4) keep a fast. Then tell them you are fasting. They cant force you to eat.